Tag: Lindsay Ess

The Lessons of Lindsay

“I read somewhere on the Internet about these nine stages of grief. And I thought to myself, ‘I didn't have any of those.' But the more I thought about it, the more I realized I had all of them. Just not in the right order."

recent Posts
recent Links
follow Matt
subscribe to Mailing List
Enter your email below to receive updates:

Coming Soon

To schedule an appointment with Matt call 703.795.8659